Rip it up and turn the page
2002-07-08 - 2:26 p.m.

Oh no! Have missed celebrating 200th entry ... oops. This is my 202nd entry and this seems to be somehow important as my counter is currently on 2,202.

Yes it's like fate has tapped me on the shoulder to tell me something of vital importance, but unfortunately I have the music playing too loud to hear what it's saying and have resigned self to yell "Wha? Hunh?!" at it.

Yeah, I'm sophisticated like that.

Just another one of those lazy, lazy days ... it's weird that it's only when I don't have anything to do that I feel restless and uneasy, and yet when I have a million things to do and am sitting around doing nothing I always feel kind of at home.

Overly used to procrastination I suppose.

I'm waiting again, not quite sure for what this time, maybe just for little daily events kept on a mental checklist to pass me by. And then what?

I've lived like that forever, waiting and dreaming of something to come, and then when it does I'm left like a fish out of water, floundering around with no idea of what to do with myself.

Reading too much in, it's better when I have things to do seven days a week because then I have no time for entries like this, no time even to think in this general direction.

I'm going to go now, with the intention of killing the stalkersituation. Let's see what happens, eh?


<< >>