romeo and juliet they never felt this way i bet
2004-05-13 - 12:08 p.m.

Has anyone out there ever felt attracted to a reality tv star? No, no, me neither.

I have 8 assessments to do before the end of semester... if someone could hospitalise me til it's over, I'd be grateful.

What did one snowman say to the other?
"Do you smell carrots?"

We had the hospital excursion yesterday, which probably explains why I was a little fucked over, though it was the children's hospital and it is in some respects very cool.

Friends: the ones I have rock, but I want more of them. But it seems like too much effort, putting up a whole normal facade again and then waiting to take it down brick by brick. I can't be bothered! Even when I'm trying to pretend to be normal I come out strangely abnormal.

Cake: I want to eat you, all the time.

Winter: I wish global warming would eradicate you.

rah rah! crazy lady go bye bye now.


<< >>