now I'm writing just to let you know I'm still alive
2003-01-05 - 7:43 p.m.

My pants are in Cosmopolitan Magazine.
This makes me show the page to my parents and go "Look, look, I've had them for over a month, I'm way ahead of the trend, I'm fashionable!"
Although really I'm leaving out the part that I haven't actually worn them yet (I'm in the buy-buy-buy stage of shopping, by the time the time comes to wearing stuff I'm over it... such a blonde) and also that I'm not fashionable, I'm really just a big try-hard, but I don't care.

Work today, no FMHB, makes me sad.

Starting to wonder if all these guys I have obsessed about I just totally made up and convinced the people around me that they existed and so I believed it too but now they're gone...

I keep trying to vow to be not so boy crazy this year, but it's all lies.

There are a billion things I ought to be doing. It's overwhelming and I don't know where to start...

But I need to get my life back. (Not mine, preferably someone else's...) So, stuff.

There's nothing much to be said here lately. There's no movement in my life, just in my head, and that kind is always inconsequential.

I think I'll go moisturise, floss, drink my 2 litres of water, and diet. I know I won't ever get anywhere near what I want to be but the sense of control makes me feel better.

Night nights.


<< >>