If you wish the next fortnight was already over and you know it, clap your hands *CLAP CLAP*
2002-06-13 - 4:15 p.m.

Should I apologise for the dullness of last night's entry?

I must be the only person in the world who becomes *more* boring while slightly intoxicated and giddy.

I shouldn't be here because I have work to do (...which I probably wouldn't be doing anyway...) or more honestly ought to be washing my hair.

Work tomorrow ... nooooo ... how is it Friday already? Time for my weekly 3 day stint as a checkout chick.

Generally an okay job and although I love the money it gives me that doesn't mean I can ever look forward to it really.

Alright ... going inside now ... going to wash my hair and partake in the joy of reading trashy magamazines.

Uh-oh, apologised to readers for boring entry by giving shorter, more boring/pointless entry. Oopsies, my bad...


<< >>