You ever notice ... how many times I start entries like that? Yeesh.
2002-05-24 - 10:18 p.m.

Do you ever notice how I have these implosions of angst on a regular basis? Practically monthly even?

Maybe you should make something of that.

I'm sorry ... and not in a sarcastic way.

I plan to tack up a warning sign next time if it helps ... something like this, but cuter:



Meanwhile, karma hates me. The one thing I definitely did not put on my birthday list (birthday: grudgingly rescheduled) which karma decides to give me anyway.

Notice how I'm tip toeing around the issue on the offchance there is male clickage? I'm being really good about not directly mentioning the hormone crazy that is PMS ... oopsy. Well, maybe not so much now.

I feel better even though my niece is being a brat and my sisterinlaw was being bitchy and I'm in ugly at home clothes and can't afford do get my hair done on my birthday.

Perhaps fate shall throw me a lifeline. (not the who wants to be a millionaire kind). My horoscope said that I may have to choose between two very different men: one young and restless the other older and settled.

Yay! I have two guys who kinda fit that description kinda in my life ... huzzah the idea of being able to choose between them.

Mmm, comforting lies. Now all I have to hope for is being able to afford to get chloe sexy bed-head hair (see latest issue of cleo, p 46 .. me want).


<< >>