Rejected ballerina girl
2002-10-16 - 11:10 a.m.

Last week the look was "sporty goth" and today it's "rejected ballerina".

I think I have internally decided that one day a week will now be celebrated in a halloween like fashion. What's the point of clothing, anyway, if not to have fun with it? Aside from that whole naked=scary issue.

So yes, rejected ballerina because my form is totally wrong for the job and because of my frightening lack of co-ordination.

Damn genetic inheritance. Considering the amount of things I've walked into (people, chairs, tables, anything upright basically) and times I've fallen over while just casually standing, it's rather amazing I have not yet been declared a National Disaster Zone.

I have to be at uniiiiii in 40 minutes, where hopefully my time will be spent lazing around in the sun/not paying attention in class.

You have to love the advantages of being young and lazy.

Yesterday was spent utilising such advantages. Skipping class and shopping... bad me. But still, bad me with a perfectly cute umbrella.

Huzzah.


<< >>