I put the 'talk' in 'stalking' ... because all I ever do is speak of it
2002-09-08 - 8:26 p.m.

Work was minorly frustrating. It's just the whole every day is the same thing, getting to me already.

The same people wanting a seperate bag for their strawberries. The same people going pffft, that doesn't need a seperate bag.

Argh! You start to love those hippie-type-people who show up in sarongs and say "Oh, we don't need any bags, thanks," and proceed to pack for themselves.

Hippies rock.

FMHB was in direct line of sight for 2 hrs. Stop that, I was good, good I was I say...

Is it bad that while trying desperately not to look I realised that if someone showed me footage of him working I could be completely entertained for hours at a time?

I love watching him... he runs his fingers through his hair and then his hand glides across the counter as he gives the sweetest half smile to someone nearby....

When he moves it's like some quiet poetry in motion.

Please note that as I say that I'm cringing on the inside at the clich�dness of that thought. But it's true...

I know I sound stalkerish but I'm not that kinda girl. Stalker sounds menacing but if you break it down to the word 'stalk' and try to add female to it all I can come up with is the idea of a panther. And I'm really not that, so... so I can't be a stalker then right?

Nevermind.

I'm tired and everything is messed up again but I'm okay I guess. Barring the fact that I have maths tomorrow at 9am... yurgh.

And quiet you, I do plan on showing up... if I can drag myself away from bed.

A big if but we'll see.

And I'm going to stop now because I'm not even rambling. Rambling is bad but this lack of ramble is worse somehow, I know you feel it too.

Eh, you all probably don't give a 'fwaaah!' (damn radio censorship, heard Shut your mouth the radio edit for the first time in full earlier. They changed the lines "we know your music/but of course we never buy it/it's too fake man/right man/we don't give a fucking damn" to "we don't give a fwaaaaah" which is okay a line I would like normally but since it's not the actual line, and the line originally rhymed and all I find radio edit annoysome)...

... yeah .... so... rambling made it worse some how.

2 days til new hair.


<< >>