Let's do this one more time
2002-07-12 - 4:26 p.m.

Mind is so dead that you'll get a lot from me tonight in very little words.

Work good.

Banks bad.

Potential tax returns good.

Lack of understanding tax bad.

Donuts as breakfast good.

Diet not so good.

Eye candy good.

Resulting stupidity bad.

Being a groupie good.

People who are the last to join a bandwagon and people who don't get the bandwagon and consequently are all non-positive towards it bad.

Oh look, my words have returned. Hurray?

My day was tempered by Smart Guy longings on the bus to work, and Former-Melty-Hair-Boy cravings basically all day long because he was working straight across from me all day...

I could now go into numerous salivations over him but to spare your stomach which would surely churn if not more I won't.

I will just say that I did so much non very subtle staring that I think he noticed and is now all awkward like.

Oops.

Oh well, I'll try subtle staring from now. I will tone it down! Hopefully...

S-T-A-R-I-N-G, I can't stop staring...

Went to comedy gig last night with people, it was so very very good. My throat hurt after from all the laughing and cheering. Oh oh, and as we were leaving John Saffron (host of Music Jamboree on SBS, was on Race Around the World and has a couple of other titles to his name...) was standing behind us!

Shelley and I did girly squeals, except not aloud because he so would have heard. Basically we did giddy mouthing.

People to go, places to eat ... going to see Scooby Doo and watch for reminders of Tangalooma (as some of it was filmed there), and after thai, mmmm. Must call Colleen. Bye now.


<< >>