Noooo, I'm no-one's wife, but Ooooh, I love my life
2003-01-23 - 9:34 p.m.

Phwip phwip.

I felt like a new sound effect, tell me if the above was at all effective or do I just sound like some kind of psychotic beetle...

Today. Daylike. Mmmmm...

Guys are so very very gross and ew, I'm cringing so much right now I can't even tell you why. Well, that makes it sound worse than it probably is, but anyway, ew and cringe.

The grossness almost makes me not want one... that's good right?

Jazz urges from yesterday still remain. Am playing tracks from Chicago on repeat. Methinks I may need to have a day devoted entirely to a day of musical dvds sometime soon.

Ah, if you could see the prance-yness and attempts at singing Chicago has inspired me to you would simply die because the enormous laughter would tear up your insides.

Sigh. I am the boreful, I know, this is a shameful entry so am stopping now.


<< >>