DIE!t and other general boringness
2002-12-27 - 5:26 p.m.

You know why diet food sometimes works? Because it tastes like crap and people would rather go hungry ... seriously.

I'm not trying to lose weight, I'm just trying to wean myself off of running to food comforts everytime something goes wrong... or right... or even when nothing happens. It's a viscious little cycle.

You know what the exciting part of my day was? I got my quarterly union magazine in the mail. This should pretty much set the tone for this entry...

I think my mother changed the dial on my radio alarm accidently, because everytime it goes off I awaken to italian-people-speak. Sadly by the time I am awake I have already turned it off and I don't remember til the next morning.

More viscious cycles.

I am feeling blank. Except for permanent chocolate cravings and the slight urge to study. Slight urge to study! Who wrote that. Not me, that's for sure.

You must have done it.

Oh yeah, excitement central over here. Let's stop this crazy ride already, I bet you're all feeling giddy from going at this dizzying pace.

No, really, I'm getting off now. Try to conceal your relief.

I nearly wrote congeal. Now that would be disturbing,


<< >>