Who decides which way the penny falls...
2002-01-06 - 12:56 p.m.

I need to find a way to exfoliate my mind, scrape away the dead weight and let fresh new things grow.

I realised this last night. Also I realised that I have more colourless bruises than just the one on my leg from slamming the car door into it yesterday.

My mother told me that unless I tell them why I was so annoyed the other day my dad won't let me go to Melbourne.

I told her he could damn well tell me this himself. Apparently he doesn't want it to come out that the real interfering bitch in our family is him.

Maths Guy won't go away and it's starting to annoy me to bits. At least he hasn't tried to call me, thank god.

Who did try to call was Alex, and she left two messages, last night and this morning. Haven't heard from her since before Christmas, and it was so good to hear her voice I nearly cried...

Oh yeah, definitely premenstrual. I wonder if I should tack up a sign warning people of the danger zone.

My mother is a backseat cleaner. As I am trying to clean this room today, it has resulted in her being expelled from the vacinity.

I hate it when people tell me what to do. Unless I ask them what I should do, but I don't really do that that often. But I should really be used to it by now considering who I live with.

Everybody calls me lonely
I was gonna say I'm only
Close enough to walk away
It kills me everyday
And I can't take to living
All the days that I've been given
I could almost walk away
It kills me, everyday


Ah, The Superjesus. Always suitable for any occasion. Even cleaning, which I am going to attempt now.

You try

To be sure

But there's no safety in the meaning


<< >>