You're wrong and I feel fine
2003-05-20 - 1:39 p.m.

Oh boy. Hullo, maybe it is because I just had a chocolate related endorphin rush but I have the biggest urge to hug nearly every one I know. Except some of the guys.

I was thinking about that just then and internally cracking up at how close I've been to making some stupid, stupid mistakes on that score. So stupid. So very...

Sorry, more internal laughter. I'm over crying so about other things so that's all it leaves. Plus it's funny, they're funny, I want to call them up and just laugh at them, and myself, but mainly them.

I love my family. I love my friends. Guys + me + love = not a sentence. Chemicals combined with societal brainwashing and I'm okay with that.

In year nine some friends once told me that 'love' was just nature's way of ensuring reproduction and continuation of species. Being fifteen at the time I believe I was rather taken aback, but definitely not now.

Am unconvinced society in general will ever accept that, but that's okay too, I'm more than content to sit back and laugh at them.

Of course society would just argue that I'm delusional and possible depra(/i)ved but I'm relatively happy and surprisingly rational so good luck arguing that.

Thank you to all guys I've known/heard of who have been overemotional and drowned themselves in "love" ... not only proving my point but currently vastly amusing me, distracting me from how generally not emotionally okay I am.

But you know what, I am fine.
I'm not sure you are though.



<< >>