I loooooves you, loooooovvvveeesss you
2003-06-02 - 7:19 p.m.

I have ben taking swigs from a pruple bottle anfd and I'm not feelllings so good.

She got me hooked on the stuff, and now I can't go back. I can't even feel semi normal about it being alcoholic, because it isn't, it's chocolate sauce. Straight. Swigs of. Coupled with suspicious looking around at inatimate objects and some "Whadda YOU lookin' at?? Don't you be thinking 'bout touching mah sauce, boy!"

I'm a normal teapot short and stout...

Today was muchos unproductive, I went into uni to pick up an assignment not there, then into the library to get a book that wasn't there. I called the dentist but he thinks the drugs will work and won't see me til Thursday, I tried to shop for an upcoming birthday girl but was generally foiled by my wanting to buy expensive expensive things and my not having more than $3 in bank account currently.

Foiled. Brings up images of me being completely wrapped in aluminium foil and bouncing against the walls of a padded cell while screaming "You can't hear my thoughts now satellite-men, muahahaha!!".

One day, my friends, one day.

Awwww. I think I can feel the chocolate in my stomach converting to fat. I need me some sort of stomach pump. Stupid brain, it's only answer to this problem is "You know what would get rid of the chocolate in your stomach? More chocolate!"

Ze bottle, it calls me, no. Mais oui! C'est le chocolat, mon coeur!

I think the key questions to ask here are why does excessive chocolate consumption/craving make me french? and wouldn't it be cool if my heart was made of chocolate? Except for melting in the sun, people looking at me like I'm a convenient snack, and me occasionally trying to eat my arm out of boredom.

Who am I kidding, I do that now!

To the sauce and beyond!


<< >>