there are no accidents, it's all by design
2003-02-12 - 10:53 p.m.

Opened the window out of habit, again. It's bad when I do that, things out of habit don't tend to be productive for me, like when I turn on television ut of habit and waste another few hours of life.

I'm just killing time until the day that time escapes me and my abuse of it.

When I die, if there is to be tearyness involved, don't tear up for the life lost but for the time killed. Both mine and yours.

I have a boy with floppy hair and cute glasses stuck in my head and I don't know why.

I want to get a boy, I want to have a boy, but I don't want to keep one, but I think the only ones that really gravitate to me are the ones that want to be kept (drunken hobos of yester aside, possibly).

I'm not the dominant one, I just want looking after and to be spoken to kindly generally and to be given something sparkly to play with every now and then.

Past life as someone's pet kicking in, probably. Well do you have a shorter explanation?

I've been reading books that tell me how to do my hair and how to look after my body and how to accentuate my features but none of them tell them how to deal with me. I suppose I should be going into the self help book industry for that but it's all such crap, and titles such as "Chicken Soup for the Soul" only inspire mental images of an apparition of my soul being dunked in soup while screaming "Ahhhh! The soup, it burns!"

I think I'm on an ice-cream low. This is what happens you know when summer forces you to institute it as one of your main food groups.


<< >>