fool me once, shame on you
2004-03-19 - 8:47 p.m.

Brain is swimming through the fogs of a headache, and for the life of me I can't remember anything I supposedly learnt about pain in my health psychology lectures, well nothing useful at any rate.

Did you hear about the girl who couldn't feel pain? She died.

Ba-boom-ch. Life's jokes.

I watched a crazy Japanese flick last night, or the tail-end of it anyway, in it was this stripper girl who turned out to be a hermaphrodite who killed people by shooting darts out of her... come to think of it I'm not sure which part of genitalia was specifically involved, but you get the idea.

Gotta love the non-formulaic.

Tomorrow I will get a hair cut, and possibly re-dye my blonde streak. I'm leaning towards purple currently. Shelley informed me earlier that this was "the colour of lesbians" so I'm wondering if a streak would make me a little bit gay.

I accidentally bought the Pirates of the Carribbean on DVD... oops. Damn you irresistable word-playing eyeliner-wearing Johnny Depp, and that little adorable Orlando too.

Left to my own devices I could run our entire nation into debt, you know. I think I need a job again, but the problem is I want one that takes no time or effort.

The current plan sees me killing Paris Hilton and then wearing her skin around the place.

Well, it worked for the big bad wolf.

Oh! Is it bad that the idea of hiding in closets filming celebrities having sex and selling it to the press while remaining anonymous suddenly became seriously appealing?

You're right. I'll give it some more thought. But it's likely my next idea will involve farming seahorsies.


<< >>