So come on, come on, do the locomotion with me... you've gotta lose that sanity now...
2002-05-20 - 9:09 p.m.

Am beginning to suspect favourite diaries are holding back on entries just to spite me!

Why, oh why? What did I ever do to them aside from updating practically pointless entries every five seconds? ... oh, right ...

My theory that they're doing it to spite me is not unplausible, as you see, although scientists have proven that the earth revolves around the sun does not disprove the idea that the world revolves around me...

For behold, I am the glor-i-ous sun, bow down to my rays, worship me! ... Argh! No, don't throw water at me, I'm melting meeelting, oh what a world ...

Fine, kill me and live in darkness ... it's your own dang fault.

Too much coca cola and psych paper make me go locos ... loco? loko? You know, that other language word for crazy?

[Come on baby, do the locomotion!]

Ah, no. Although I'm sure in some circles reciting Kylie Minogue lyrics is definitely grounds for insanity.

I've been having a bit of a thing with Kylie Minogue lately ... not a thing in the lesbian thing sense ... I mean she just keeps surfacing as a topic of coversation for no apparent reason except that I much envy her shiny shiny jewellery and perfect thighs.

Mmm, ummm. If anyone sees Colleen tell her her psych paper needs double spacing. I would but I've called her twice tonight and the coke is making me paranoid ... if I call one more time I have this idea that her family will screech "Stop calling, you big freak!" even though I know they wouldn't do that as they are nice sane people ...

But dang, she needs to know! Dilemma. Will sms her then ... or something. Back to 500 words remaining. Ta! (pity I need to do the conclusion ... I hate conclusions because I never know what I'm thinking until I've written it and by then it's too late to change the fact I'm wrong)..


<< >>