I had to fall to lose it all...
2001-12-22 - 1:35 p.m.

I just want to say one thing about this UAI crap and then I'm done, because I don't want to put out the appearance that it's eating away at me...

If someone got 100 as their UAI, since it's a rank doesn't that mean they beat 100% of the state, and since they're part of the state, doesn't that mean they also beat themselves?...

This has been destroying my mind for the better part of a week, since any visualisation of said problem inevitably leads to that scene in "Liar Liar", where Jim Carrey beats himself up in the bathroom, playing out in my head.

I have not completed my Christmas shopping. Would someone please "tsk, tsk" me into doing it? I should really finish it by today, so I can bake tomorrow.

Wow, how housewifey am I. Except lacking a house, and not being a wife either ... that strips me of all those letters except y. So wow, how y am I.

I'm rather convoluted today, so don't mind me. I think I'm catching it from my mother, who today enlisted my help to find my Christmas present. I don't mean pick one, I mean actually find it. She has put it in an unknown place in the house. Yes, she often over hides things ... and I though I was over searching for hidden presents, oh well. Meanwhile, I couldn't find it so I may just be presentless this christmas ...

Just like everyone else if I don't get off my butt and do some shopping! Urgh!

*exits*


<< >>