Not a good, times a billion
2002-02-02 - 1:40 p.m.

Shwah shwah shwah...

Dang. Reducing my favourite sound effect to space filler.

Missy bought me a mini fm radio from Hong Kong and I am now semi-obsessed with it...

My sleeping habits have returned to the realm of crap as I tossed and turned for three hours last night... Brain would just not shut up. I tried counting sheep ... but all the sheep I was imagining were the same so it looked like I was counting the same sheep over and over ... so then I tried to make them different by giving them personalities (Rebellious Sheep = sheep with many piercings; Slut sheep ... well, let's not go there...) but this just woke me up more.

2 am and I'm mouthing along to "In your eyes" ... never a good.

Eating habits have also returned to crap. Lack of discipline means I'm constantly eating out of boredom just for the sensation of taste ... soooo not a good.

And my hair looks urky... (Icky with a capital "Urgh!") ...

Went to the Hard Rock Cafe the other night ... as Shelley and Vy can/have tell/told you... We had an overly friendly waiter who we overly tipped and who was overly happy for it...

Vyv's Bday party tomorrow ... not sure how I'm getting. Can anyone give me a lift there? ... Or else I think I can get the 380 from Bondi, but where would I get off? Eh, figure it out tomorrow ...

Tonight I am going to see some opera like thingy with friends of my family and I'm bored by the idea of it already ... Not a good.

I bought sushi from this strange guy today ... well, he wasn't really strange ... just talking ot him was. Some people just have something about them.

Damn, I have descended into vague-idity. So I shall close with:

Where IS Tony Lee Scott??

Done now...


<< >>