all these indecisions cloud my vision
2003-02-17 - 1:10 p.m.

The day is being such a skank, the weather is all overcast and inducing my lethargy to the point where I had to summon a supreme amount of effort just to move my pyjama clad body from my bed to the couch...

My mother has put salt into her banana cake instead of sugar but she denies it vehemently. But the proof is in the salty pudding.

My last week checkoutchicking this week. I kept rolling onto my bruise and thinking about this last night, so my sleep was disturbed.

This is what was running through my head...

Xavier Peter Yatin Milly Feli Clarissa Claire Kay Angie Ailleen Chris Christine Dessy Bilene Opal Dimple Chris Tu Nicolle Tu Monika Manish Javedali Dharam Avanash Phuong Hung Craig Geoffrey Shareef Jan Dhiraj Matthew Robert Shirley Alice Jonathan Claudia David Alisi Herman Jane Robert Greg Rouslan Guan Lucky Maria... and more that don't come to mind straight away.

All the names of the people around me for the past year who were sometimes very nice or otherwise very very nice all the time... sigh. And I'm leaving them behind for what again? A new crappy job. I can't stay but I don't want to go...

I think I will ditch the new job first chance I get, no matter how comfortable I get. I'd love to work in a book/clothing/cd/dvd store...

Til then I'll just do it for the money.


<< >>