she came to me, with her arms, open wide
2003-11-12 - 3:51 p.m.

[... did you get here by searching for "she came to me with her arms open wide"? You're probably looking for lyrics to thirsty merc's "my completeness". Go here for them ...]

I just had a shower, and I feel far too clean to start doing my uni work.

Maybe if I played that song Dirrty with Christina Aguilera in it I'd feel more in the mood.

You're right, I'd probably just dance around some and then feel too tired for uni work. And I'm pretty sure the song is not about work so much as workin' it girlfriend.

Life is good, kind of.

Okay, exams bleurgh and essay bleurgh, but I'm as happy as ... Larry? (wouldn't it be funny if Larry was a manic depressive ... what's that from?) a clown? (clowns scare me) a kid!

That's it! I'm a kid again. You remember the days when something as simple as having pizza for dinner could completely make your day? It's like that, that's just the way it is.

life=good uni=blah me=crazed ... you know I wouldn't mind if life stayed this way for always.

That there's a moment I can say that kind of thing in this messed up year is a miracle. I'll make my way to sainthood yet! ... As soon as I get over that believing in god hurdle.


<< >>