tell me what do you see? yes i've lost my mind
2003-03-10 - 5:29 p.m.

I'm still feeling ever so yuck. And I forgot to go to the doctor. Oops. Maybe tomorrow.

I went into uni today, despite my lack of classes. I tried to use the library but I failed. Way too many books there, I tried to scan out the ones I needed but it just made me dizzy, so I left.

But I tried. Or at least that's what I'm trying to tell myself.

The sky is broken. It seems to be leaking quite heavily. I hope it stops before the morrow.

I've had a cold for a week now. I think that as soon as I finish hacking up this lung I should be okay.

I've been getting better at playing the helpful, responsible daughter. Unfortunately I'm getting worse with trying to look after this body. There's just too much of it. Do you think I could exchange it for a smaller model? I don't have the reciept but as anyone can see it's barely been used.

I'm tired. Mentally all worn out, so that even though I have the physical energy to do things I just can't seem to move.

This is not enough...


<< >>