I'm not crazy 'cos I take the right pills, everyday
2003-03-27 - 7:17 p.m.

I forgot to tell you about the whole freaky life doing the full circle thingy, nothing overly big but I think I have made the transformation from stalked to stalker.

Totally by accident, I found out Smart Guy's home phone number and email address. Nonintentionally, I swear.

There's no WAY I'd use them but I kind of have them memorised. Oops.

Okay, even I'm shaking my head at me at this point. But I don't care right now, I don't care about anything, I'm not sorry but I've used up my caring quotient for the year.

I'm so sick of trying to empathise that I want to rip out the wires connecting me to the system.

Honesty oh mystery tell me I'm not scared anymore

You know what? I have homework, so I'm just gonna book.

Or maybe I'll just go shove a needle in my leg for the sake of feeling, I like hitting the nerve sometimes because it kills but doesn't scar that badly so no one knows, and why should they, you know?

hahaHAH, clinical teen angst, but you know what? I. Still. Don't. Care.

And neither do you, so let's just stop pretending.


<< >>