common sense won't help you sleep
2002-08-27 - 5:05 p.m.

Ahem... this seems to be my cue to proceed with some form of entry but I find myself lacking, usually at this point I'd be busy carefully scraping the bottom of the barrel right about now.

Unfortunately am instead standing around scratching my head while asking suspiciously "Hey... where's the barrel?"

For all I know it's gone on holiday to Fiji, and is somewhere on a sandy shore right now... with a cocktail (with an umbrella in it, of course) sitting next to it while it laughs it's big barrel-arse off at the thought of me standing here awkwardly with no entry to give you.

Well it stops here! I will take this moment to snatch my remaining shard of dignity back from the evil construction of wooden planks.

Of course, the shard being so small and all, it slips out of my hand without me noticing until I'm back at my computer keyboard.

"Hey... where'd it go?"

Of course what I wouldn't immediately realise was that the shard was in cahoots with the barrel. What I would later refuse to realise is that the fact of the matter was that they were actually in LOVE and Fiji had been their attempt at eloping, away from my treacherous reign of evil and back breaking (barrel breaking) abusive slave labour.

Sorry. This is what happens when I don't get to actually converse with anyone for a whole day, and when the first thing I hear with people actually conversing is Passions.

I shall now pretend this entry was never even thought of while you should just pretend you never clicked here.


<< >>