And I will wait to find, if this will last forever
2003-09-25 - 12:41 p.m.

I've slept 22 hours in the past two days, and yet my body is still not sated. I'm hypochondriac-al about it maybe being chronic fatigue syndrome.

I had a driving lesson today and I went really badly, before I used to at least be afraid of the other cars but now my attitude seems to be "If I hit them, I hit them," which you can understand has not made it easy for my poor father.

I went to the gym and felt fat, despite even breaking into a sweat (usually I can't even be bothered to push myself that far... hey, I'm lazy). You know, I could have felt fat without having to leave my house.

But I will persist with it. I'm thinking of going back to the steps class with the embarassment and the being out-stepped by 80 yr old women; it was tough but it's the only thing so far to give me the post-exercise endorphin rush.

And I'm dieting and getting on top of the bills (mum used to be on top of them but now she forgets when they're due so I invented a new system rather than just throwing the bills and miscellaneous crap into a basket on the fridge).

And tomorrow I have uni and my "pre-employment interview" with grace bros after which I plan to show my gratefulness for being given a job by parting with my money for some sweet sweet clothing.

So life has been looking life-like and so it goes.

I'm still scarily dumb these days, even dunber than I look, and that alone is scary. On tuesday I went to turn down the cd playing in the living room by turning down the radio in the kitchen.

When I went to brush my teeth I put the toothbrush to my mouth and then went "ahh! this isn't my toothbrush!" then I went to mum and apologised for stealing her brush and she said "That's fine ... but that isn't my toothbrush," and we went to the bathroom ad looked at the other ones and it turns out it WAS MINE!

And when I was about to put my top on but it was inside out so I turned it but everytime I stopped turning it was still inside out, and when I finally got it right I started to put it on and somehow got the body of it right but twisted it and put my sleeve on inside out.

This was about the time I wailed "I can't put my top on!"

blondeinside, don't you know it.

In other news I now worship John Mayer and declare him the new god.

2000 years, it was getting about time for a change anyway christianity.


<< >>