Did she fall or was she pushed? The cat knows all but it won't tell
2005-01-10 - 12:44 p.m.

I have a feeling this is one of those entries that takes a lot of time to say nothing. I know this by the way my finger keeps favouring the backspace key.

I'm still not in the world, and this... well, being in it fucks with you, but being apart from it fucks with you even more.

Overdosed on time within my own head, is all. Take some pills and I'll call you in the morning. Or maybe next week. I'll call you. I'll call you. How'd it get like this? And more importantly, why?

I miss my spine like the friend I never knew I'd always had ... hurray for spine, it supports you through everything without complaint, it lets you stand tall! or curl up in a ball! or even dance around if you want...

It's January, and I'm completely delirious.


<< >>