Before you break up my lies maybe you wanna check your own first?
2002-12-10 - 11:33 p.m.

Bowling for Columbine is a movie I think every American needs to see.

After which they need to go shoot Charlton Heston just for the irony.

No, I'm kidding, I'm kidding, I have Charletaon love. My mother thinks he is dreamy, tee hee hee.

It's weird being friends with your mother... In the supermarket she was being giggly at me and I was like "Wha?", later found out a guy in front of us had been checking me out.

Which is weird. They don't do that when she's not around... or maybe I'm just not noticing.

So hi. Things have been going on. Some things I thought were stable are proving to be not so much, some things that were out of control have stabilised some.

life, I suppose. Insert deep and meaningful trite shite here.

I maybe am getting a new job.

My mother is getting a second opinion.

Earlier today I felt better because it started to feel like I was living it right, but I've lost that now somewhere.

Life is a song and I keep hitting that wrong note, touching that bruise, colouring blindly because I don't know where the lines even are.

If I scritch enough it will form a scar. I really can't remember when I got so addicted to scars of my own making ... better me making it than someone else.

No, not that way, who'd want to rust a perfectly good knife? A little needle from the haystack on the other hand..

I need to not leave you alone for more than a day, when I return I come back like an insane prophet, speaking in tongues no one else listens to ... see?

I weighed myself the other day out of curiosity... was surprised at the number, the way I eat, but the way I eat explains it all.

The other day it was freezing and we went to the beach... I mocked the ocean and as I was running away backwards I felled down and it got me.

I am a girl who spends rest of day in a wet skirt, except for the part where she tried on a $270 dress and fell in love with a saba top.

Sabaaaaaaaaaa....

Also foaming at the mouth for Buffy Season 5 dvds, but I know you don't care.

Hmmm. Going shopping tomorrow. Could have been doing new-job "training" (it's not actually training since I'm not paying you and haven't hired you yet I just want to show you the kinda things you'd be doing and see how you take to it) but I put that off for a week because I thought I had prior commitments.

Oh well, I will shop away. Maybe I will find my saba baby (insert fight club/marilyn manson's respective comments on consumerism).

You know what I mean? Because I don't.


<< >>