Freefall back to me
2001-10-18 - 2:43 p.m.

*This ain't about the things I've done/Where I've been or what I've won/Stand on your corner a thousand time/Lose what I got Keep what I find/It's about you/It's about you*

*And I could be that everything you need ... I know this could be that freefall back to me*

Weight: 64 and an eensy bit kgs.

Eaten: Muffin with jam ... I just got up like an hour ago, so nyah.

Drinking: Mmmm, over sugarated black tea with strawberry! I love tea. I just realised I have ten different kinds of herbal teas and infusions in the kitchen cupboard. Which is the weird cos I'm the only person who drinks them ...

Weird thought of the day: I was playing with my jewellery, and I tried on this necklace I haven't worn for a while and I caught myself thinking "Does this make my head look fat?!"

Reasons to be happy:
Home Alone - Go the lack of nagging/skipping around the house!>
I got sunshine, in a bag - Look outside! tis a *gorgeous* 27 degree day in sydney, awwww.
Plane train! - Because we miss their sydney gig cos of the formal, me n vyv (n whoever else wants to go ... remind me to ask missy. Actually, I think Carini likes train ... she might wanna go ...) are gonna fly up to brisvegas to catch train's show! And stay a few days to shop and stuff ... mini-getaway :)
Go you big red sycophant! - Now let's all yay the power of sucking up, cos vyv's been given a second chance at getting into her yay course ... so, yay! *claps for vyv*

Reasons to walk around my house wailing about the badness of life:
The stupid hisk I haven't studied for yet - ...No, I think you pretty much get the general idea from that sentence.
The fact that I still don't have a life?! - That, and it looks like I've been living in a cave for the past fortnight, heh. *shrugs*
General world badness - and my own insignificance, but meh *shrugs* I'm so over it I could have a party to celebrate my overness of it but I won't cos it would be sad, in the pathetic sense.

Mental illness of the week: My brain is starting to sound like a part-time anorexic. This morning, 3am, watching god-(or anyone with a tv guide)-knows-what and I catch myself going "I'm thinner than her ... and her ... but not her ..."

Currently listening to: ... Train! like, duh ... Right now it's on "She's on fire" - gotta love that song. Ahh! can so not wait til Brisvegas ...

What women (ie me) want: World domination aside, I want ... what do I want? I want ... to get into my Arts course. A bunch of money so I can just go out every day next holidays. To sleep through the hisk. And right now? A snack. So ta for now ...



<< >>