Happy messy life
2002-06-19 - 5:34 p.m.

I wanna I wanna I wanna ... be at the marble bar right now, damnit.

Not that I'm being childish about it or anything, no not me, Ms SuperMature.

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!

Am this *** close to starting Philosophy essay due an hour and a half ago. Happily I will only lose 3% for my shennanigans.

Shana-na-na-na-na-na-na-na, Shana-na-na-na!

You know you've lost the plot when you're humming brady bunch like tunes...

I feel bad that there are life parties going on, good things, bad things, confusing things going down in the chaotic drunken party thing that is life and I'm stuck in limbo outside occasionally peeking in and living vicariously.

Or maybe I'm inside the party playing limbo and have just lowered self under the stick thing and someones screamed "Hold it!" and so I'm stuck uncomfortably waiting for something to let me drop and get back to it.

Life parties ... what a weird concept. Drunken highs, vomity lows with intervals of dancing.

I have no idea what I'm talking about, do you?

I wonder what Shelley is drinking right now. I wonder if Gus is there being all cute and smiley and boppy. I wonder if Tyrone is there being all jokey and free drinky.

Have you noticed that I'm still wishing I was somewhere else? Spent last half hour talking to Vyv wishing we were someone else. The perfect kinda someone elses.

Brainless braindead no brainer.


<< >>