New beginnings that happen to be the same as old
2002-07-29 - 10:39 a.m.

Have to go for psych lecture in 10 mins ... this entry is what is called time killer.

Had maths with Colleen this morning. Was torn between dying of boredom and of horror.

Maths! How did I end up here, when after high school I vowed never to go back?

I blame karma. Damn you.

Went to sign up for a tutorial this morning and as I was getting up I hit the glass notice board behind me ... everyone noticed and some people made "ow" noises but I pretended it hadn't hurt and I'd just bumped it...

I'm basically an idiot who can already feel the bruise forming.

I should go. After a month's break to be back at uni... well... after first lecture I already find myself asking if it's holidays yet.

8 weeks til mid session break ... blergh.


<< >>