carrying on
2002-12-06 - 7:03 p.m.

Don't mind the last entry too much, I was perhaps as has been pointed out a little out of whack and have since realised that I'm just going to do the one day at a time thingy (rather than trying to guess what will happen and having a nervous breakdown in the process).

But, anyway. Thankyou people.

I have new blinds. They are purple. Huzzah! But for some reason as the sun rises light still gets into the room from the edges... but not telling parentals this as there would be "I told you so"-ing so instead am finding joy in being woken so early.

I don't mind being woken up as long as I get to stay all toasty... mmm, toasty... can I go to bed now? *checks the time* 7pm... maybe a tad early.

Today I was on express... Oh screw it. Sorry, my tummy hurts and being even this perky right now makes me want to have a lie down.

Night night.


<< >>