Break ... brake ... braked ... broke ... broken
2002-03-14 - 10:50 p.m.

I was going to write you an entry full of interesting things that have been happening lately ...

Like how work and uni is going, because there is much to be said.

Sadly this entry was interrupted by the appearance of a giant roach, about this size [----------------] which is currently eye level with me and not moving, thank god.

And I was going to struggle on despite a hideous dislike for roaches until another one appeared on my cd stack.

Am also currently eyeing it warily. It also is non moveful. Do you have any idea how hard it is to type while keeping your eyes in two different places?

Note to self, disinfect Goo Goo Dolls single "Dizzy".

Urgh.

Note to self, call exterminator.

Shudder. I have to the girly running away thing. Right ... now.


<< >>