Yawn if you're with me
2002-09-12 - 4:19 p.m.

One of those blurry days... you know, where you're definitely not mentally all there and you can't even figure out if you're physically there, just because your body keeps trying to pull you back to sleep?

Yeah. Lack of Smart Guy in tute meant I found it hard to stay awake... when he's present all my senses go into overdrive and I'm suddenly mind-blowingly alert. Head-snapping-back-when-a-pin-drops alert.

Lack of him makes me unfocused, have I said that before? Obsessed, obsessed, obsessed.

And just in case you missed that ... obsessed...

I, just got hit by lightening again
And he raced right through me


In case you are wondering, Shelley is evil as she is the sender of mysterious braille. Only because she managed to listen to me babble about it for an extensively long amount of time without saying a word. Nyarh! Evil I say.

Seeing ugly men tonight. Will give details (and specify which ugly men) later.

Am doing market research next week! Hurrah extra money. Blarh being overly busy and very behind and ... just blarh. Anyway... yeah...

Your Existing Situation
Works well in cooperation with others but is disinclined to take the leading role. Needs a personal life of mutual understanding and freedom from discord.

Your Stress Sources
Wishes to be independent, unhampered, and free from any limitation or restriction, other than those which she imposes of herself or by her own choice and decision.

Your Restrained Characteristics
Feels that she is receiving less than her share and that there is no one on who she can rely for sympathy and understanding. Pent-up emotions make her quick to take offense, but she realizes that she has to make the best of things as they are.
Able to achieve satisfaction through sexual activity.

Your Desired Objective
Needs a way of escape from all that oppresses her and is clinging to vague and illusory hopes

Your Actual Problem
Feels restricted and prevented from progressing; seeking a solution which will remove these limitations.

... Huh. So is that why I'm so unsatisfied/obsessed?


<< >>