you mourn the death of your bloody valentine
2003-01-04 - 8:20 p.m.

I just consumed half a tub of Connosieur (sp?) Cookies n Creme icecream... Most wouldn't marvel at that fact, but the truth that it was the last half and had there been more I could have kept going is mentionworthy.

Is it international law or just one of the laws that apply only unto me that it is totally illegal to diet while bleeding from an icky place? And the opposite of diet is binge, so yeah, here I am.

Hopefully after the blood has been shed I can get back into some sort of shape. Cross fingers.

I keep thinking of Fergie... she's had lifelong struggle with food type thing so I suppose she'd make a good role model for me, but there's something I don't like about her... probably just jealousy that she got to belong to a royal family.

I'm talking boring talk, leave now.

No former-melty-hair-boy at work, I think he might have died (in manner of tls), but I can't actually enquire because there's just no way to casually ask...

Argh. Scary huge spider just landed on the paper next to me, nearly scared the icecream out of me.

It's too hot to be interesting. I'm going inside to .... argh spider is moving towards me arggggghhhhhhhh


<< >>