take a good look at yourself, you're gonna see that I'm stronger
2003-04-09 - 12:33 p.m.

I am not in a good mood but I'm not in a bad one either. 10 minutes til stats class which I wholly intend on going to (although of course not necessarily paying attention to).

Today I got up and went to class, the same as most week days, but today I am different because because because...

Actually I'm not sure why.

I think I closed a lid on the teen angst of the past, all the nonsense in my head, today it doesn't bother me because I have actual real grown up people problems in my life which other people would struggle with too if they had them.

And that makes me feel better, that in a way I'm just freakishly normal.

This is hard most of the time, but I have good friends, parents who would do anything for me, and that is so much more than some people that I wouldn't trade it for anything.

So today I am almost violently happy, as in I feel like kicking the people who aren't, just because I've been one of them for too too long...

Oops, I'm missing stats... but still... >:)

...Or maybe I just meant normally a freak.


<< >>