who knows how long she can go before she burns away
2002-12-12 - 5:13 p.m.

The fact that I derive much amusement (=pleasure?) from the fact that someone got here by searching for "piggy slut" makes me wonder whether I should take my sitemeter down.

Today has been spent hiding out in my own home. People were over to build a shed and cook for those building a shed (? The other day some bricks arrived and then some sand and I'm all what the? Apparently they are building a shed. I'd venture out and see for myself but daylight is just annoying, it means people can see me, damn my lack of invisibility). I said hello to my father after people had left and he was all "Ah! When did you get home?!"

So yes if it ever becomes necessary I can pretty much hideout in my own home without even my parents noticing.

Do you think I could ever exfoliate myself to death? I mean, maybe if I did it a lot I'd eventually expose my arteries and veins and organs and such and if I kept going I could maybe exfoliate myself into a big bloody puddle.

Happy thoughts today, you know.

One of these days, my friend, one of these days ... people will be inclined to react with fear to a statement such as "Watch out! She's got a loofah!"

I think maybe I should get a haircut.

I think maybe I should stop treating boys like obsessions or toys. Obsessions are no good for me, and toys are no good for them, I end up wanting to mess with them until they break.

I think maybe. Maybe I think? Naw.

Check the award rates. Find an exercisey class. Plan a dinner party. Buy christmas gifts. Write christmas cards. Go crazy.

That was my to-do list, but I thought if I neglected to mention it I might trick you into reading it and hence bore you away.

Well, maybe later.


<< >>