Motions of mime
2002-04-19 - 6:23 p.m.

Last night was the magical mystery tour led by Shelley and I for Alex. We surprised her by taking her to see Lano and Woodley at the Opera House ... which was mesmerisingly hysterical and you absolutely have to see them if you get the chance ... they rock.

It was kinda scary at first because we were in the very very very front and it was like "Ahh! I hope they don't do stuff," but luckily they did not, they were super hilarious though.

Much yay them.

Work today was blurgh ... because I'm still kinda sick, kinda slow and very out of it. Lots of giving people the wrong change ... and my voice is bad nasal sounding, ick.

After that I got the bus home and on the way this girl got off at uni and I almost screamed frustratedly because she was exactly how I wanted to look. Perfect straight shiny hair, glowing skin and skinnylike ... and I think she may have been wearing clothes I own.

Anyway, this led me to Eastgardens where I went splurging on much hair and skin products ... you wouldn't think you could put a price on feeling better, but trust me you can.

I feel betterish now.

Mentally, at least. Physically I'm still one big childish scribble ... the kind where you tell the child "Wow, that's a really nice drawing of some tangled fishing wire," and they think you're very stupid for mistaking what is so clearly a post modern representation of some tangled fishing wire.

Mrumph. Gotta stop now ... tapping the keys is just way too much mental/physical/emotional exertion.


<< >>