trade me, swap me, sell me ... no, really.
2002-10-26 - 12:51 am

Diaryland Trading Cards!

blondeinside
member since 21/10/01
308 entries
Free Edition

Description: Babs is a crazy young thing who likes obsessing over boys, mocking society by being a clich�, and occasionally referring to herself in 3rd person.

Strengths: Confuzzling those around me with general insanity and specific bouts of stupidity.

Weaknesses: Boys with melty hair. Or a failed career as a popstar. Or dazzling smarts and humour. Basically ... boys.

Special Skills: I do have the power to bore you to death ... be warned! Alternatively, I can suck in my cheeks so much I look positively skeletal. I expect this to come in handy when my life depends on me vaguely resembling a rotting corpse.

Weapons: I whine when provoked, so much so that your ears may want to die. When trying to find a bright side, I will always find you something positive (but very superficial).

Titles: "Miss Uncoordinated" ('00)
"Miss Mentally Unstable" ('00)
"Miss Lack of Communication Skills" ('01)
"Miss SideTrack" ('01)
"Miss Blonde Stereotype" ('01)
"Miss Pathetic" ('02)

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!



<< >>