keep looking for patterns
2004-05-22 - 1:24 a.m.

Today was a seeerious blur, due to lack of sleep and perpetual movement.

Everything's out of order with me currently, all the space I occupy is in shambles, my hair is dirty and limp, for some unknown reason I'm not wearing a bra and yet cannot remember taking it off.

Don't worry, there were no guys involved in my day, my virtue remains in tact... at least as in tact as it was before. I made another stupid remark in class, and my lecturer said I had a one track mind. I possibly need a sash with "moronic slut" embroidered onto it, yes, embroidered.

But anyway as a consequent of the blurriness when I went online I was thinking about here and was unable to remember what I wrote in the last entry... except for this vaguey cringey notion, a sort of "Oh god, I think I angsted..."

But rah today I'm looking forward, Merc+Superjesus tomorrow night, should rock. And... I had more stuff to add but it's zipped from my head. The next week at uni isn't too labour intensive, so I'm looking forward to that.

I'm looking back a bit too, can't get the murdered girl who I knew only by sight out of my head. She had so many things, you know? She was on her way to a career she would have loved, engaged to a boy she loved, all the things so many people spend their entire lives searching for. And it was taken from her ... just like that. I can't think of a less fair thing. I never knew her, never spoke to her, but she'll always be in my head when I travel down those streets. Streets she must have travelled down hundreds of times before, until the night she didn't come home.

I asked my mother for a glass and she handed me a jar of holy water and I feel like I should use it for something. Drink it down, worship it, throw it in the air, smash the jar, you know, something.

But anyway, cold, sleep, you know.

Also do you ever have urges to open random junk emails just to see what's in there? I submitted to it earlier and found the thing below, and it only. It strangely makes more sense to me than most of the things in life currently.

Any taxidermist can graduate from over dust bunny, but it takes a real mating ritual to clodhopper toward razor blade.He called her Jody (or was it Jody?).Most gonads believe that inferiority complex toward ignore girl scout behind ball bearing.When behind apartment building is flabby, for vacuum cleaner bounce nation about. push cusp lecher gadget captive legacy roughshod an.


<< >>